(CNN)The 54th annual Country Music Association Awards were presented on Wednesday, country music’s biggest prize.

Reba McEntire and Darius Rucker hosted the show from the Music City Center in Nashville.Miranda Lambert led nominations going into the event with seven, followed by Luke Combs with six. The show also featured performances by Dan + Shay with Justin Bieber, Keith Urban and Ashley McBryde. The coveted Album of the Year award went to Luke Combs and Entertainer of the Year was awarded to Eric Church.See below for a complete list of winners.New Artist of the YearRead MoreJimmie AllenIngrid AndressGabby BarrettCarly PearceMorgan Wallen *WINNERAlbum of the Year”Heartache Medication” — Jon Pardi”Never Will” — Ashley McBryde”Old Dominion” — Old Dominion”What You See Is What You Get” — Luke Combs *WINNER”Wildcard” — Miranda LambertMusic Event of the Year”10,000 Hours”- – Dan + Shay (with Justin Bieber)”Be A Light” — Thomas Rhett, (feat. Reba McEntire, Hillary Scott, Chris Tomlin, Keith Urban)”The Bones” — Maren Morris with Hozier”Fooled Around And Fell In Love” — Miranda Lambert (feat. Maren Morris, Elle King, Ashley McBryde, Tenille Townes & Caylee Hammack)”I Hope You’re Happy Now” — Carly Pearce and Lee Brice *WINNEREntertainer of the YearEric Church *WINNERLuke CombsMiranda LambertCarrie UnderwoodKeith UrbanSingle of the Year”10,000 Hours” — Dan + Shay (with Justin Bieber)”Beer Never Broke My Heart” — Luke Combs”Bluebird” — Miranda Lambert”The Bones” — Maren Morris *WINNER”I Hope” — Gabby BarrettSong of the Year”Bluebird” — Luke Dick, Natalie Hemby, Miranda Lambert”The Bones” — Maren Morris, Jimmy Robbins, Laura Veltz *WINNER”Even Though I’m Leaving” — Luke Combs, Wyatt B. Durrette III, Ray Fulcher”I Hope You’re Happy Now” — Luke Combs, Randy Montana, Carly Pearce, Jonathan Singleton”More Hearts Than Mine” — Ingrid Andress, Sam Ellis, Derrick SoutherlandFemale Vocalist of the YearMiranda LambertAshley McBrydeMaren Morris *WINNERKacey MusgravesCarrie UnderwoodMale Vocalist of the YearEric ChurchLuke Combs *WINNERThomas RhettChris StapletonKeith UrbanVocal Group of the YearLady ALittle Big TownMidlandOld Dominion *WINNERRascal FlattsVocal Duo of the YearBrooks & DunnBrothers OsborneDan + Shay *WINNERFlorida Georgia LineMaddie & TaeMusic Video of the Year”10,000 Hours” — Dan + Shay (with Justin Bieber)”Bluebird” — Miranda Lambert *WINNER”Homemade” — Jake Owen”I Hope You’re Happy Now” — Carly Pearce and Lee Brice”Second One To Know” — Chris StapletonMusician of the YearJenee Fleenor, Fiddlem *WINNERPaul Franklin, Steel GuitarRob McNelley, GuitarIlya Toshinskiy, GuitarDerek Wells, Guitar

Source Link: